Puumalan kirkonkylän osakaskunnan hoitokunta

Puheenjohtaja Aarno Puttonen, p. 0500-843 855 Leukointie 56, 52200 PUUMALA aarno.puttonen@gmail.com

Jäsen Hemmo Auvinen, Kankaalantie 22, 52200 PUUMALA, hemmo.auvinen@gmail.com;
Jäsen Reijjo Ahvonen, Vesiniementie 70 A3, 52200 PUUMALA, reijo.ahvonen@gmail.com;
Jäsen Heikki Hupli, Niementie 6 C 17, 52200 PUUMALA, heikki.hupli@gmail.com;
Jäsen Kimmo Kotro, Härkösentie 3 A2, 52200 PUUMALA, kimmo.kotro@gmail.com;
Varapj Simo Parri, Kokkopellonkuja 11, 52200 PUUMALA, simo.parri@gmail.com;

Sihteeri/Rahastonhoitaja Unto Pasanen, p. 040-834 7340, Ryhäläntie 179, 52200 PUUMALA, unto.pasanen@kkpuumala.fi

Osakaskunnan säännöt